« internet magazine get!! | メイン | fly guy »

2002.12.29

コメント

coco

thank you for your advice!

i find the translation page of altavista works well,
but very strange english.
anyway, it's much better than japanese.

Kjeld

Yes, I can read Japanese.

If the excite page for translation doesn't work, you may want to consider adding a link to Jim Breen's online dictionary to your page.

It is really good, but people need to know some Japanese in order to be able to use it.

The address:
http://www.csse.monash.edu.au/cgi-bin/cgiwrap/jwb/wwwjdic?9T

coco

わお!again...

Kjeld san, you can read japanese?...
the translation page like excite doesn't work well with the movable type pages.
i want to add an translation button on my page, but...

anyway, thank you for your words!!!!

Kjeld

I am glad you think my pages are cool.
I love your site!
I think you spend a lot of time and effort on it.
Really well-done!

Cheers,
Kjeld

coco

わお!

thank you for visiting me!!!

yes, i like your photos.
young japanese are so cute and pretty!
and your pages are so cool!

Kjeld

Thanks! I am glad you like my photographs. See you again at JapaneseStreets.com!

Cheers,
Kjeld

この記事へのコメントは終了しました。

My feed

カテゴリー

(すいません、ほとんど崩壊しています。どうにかしたいとは思っているのですが。。。)

my links

Powered by TypePad